Funky Bear Music

Guitar Ensembles and Methods

Guitar Ensembles

All ensembles include a full score and bound parts. Purchase includes permission to photocopy individual parts for performance purposes.

Digital Download versions of all our music are available now. Permission includes printing the score for personal or classroom use and printing/duplication of parts as necessary. Upon purchase you will be directed to a link to download the encrypted PDF file. Unlock passwords for PDF versions of our music will then be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase (although usually within the hour).

Tip: Use the Categories buttons on the right to quickly filter or sort the products as desired.

Viking Suite

  • Viking Suite
Composed by Jeffrey Tanner
3 guitars.
Score and parts.
53 pages.
Parts at the Intermediate and Intermediate-Advanced level
Print: $24.95
Download $19.95

Viking Suite is programmatic in nature and details the life story of a Viking hero. Each of the movements is self-contained and may be performed as a suite or as individual pieces. Viking Suite consists of five movements: I. Introduction, II. The Village, III. Battle March, IV. Home, V. Journey to Valhalla. Each movement is approximately 45 measures in length with the exception of the Introduction which is 30 measures.

Introduction, The Village, Battle March, Home, Journey to Valhalla
View Preview






Related Products