Funky Bear Music

Music Education Resources

Guitar Ensembles

All ensembles include a full score and bound parts. Purchase includes permission to photocopy individual parts for performance purposes.

Digital Download versions of all our music are available now. Permission includes printing the score for personal or classroom use and printing/duplication of parts as necessary. Upon purchase you will be directed to a link to download the encrypted PDF file. Unlock passwords for PDF versions of our music will then be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase (although usually within the hour).

Tip: Use the Categories buttons on the right to quickly filter or sort the products as desired.

God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Composed by Jeffrey Tanner
5 guitars.
Score and parts.
33 pages.
Parts ranging from Intermediate-Advanced level
Print: $19.95
Download $15.95

Theme and Variations utilizing a variety of guitar techniques to showcase an ensemble. Fast 6/8 time with a 3 on 2 feel.

Listen (live)
View Preview






Related Products