Funky Bear Music

Guitar Ensembles and Methods

Guitar Ensembles

All ensembles include a full score and bound parts. Purchase includes permission to photocopy individual parts for performance purposes.

Digital Download versions of all our music are available now. Permission includes printing the score for personal or classroom use and printing/duplication of parts as necessary. Upon purchase you will be directed to a link to download the encrypted PDF file. Unlock passwords for PDF versions of our music will then be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase (although usually within the hour).

Tip: Use the Categories buttons on the right to quickly filter or sort the products as desired.

Intermediate Ensembles, Vol. 1

  • Intermediate Ensembles, Vol. 1
Composed by Jeffrey Tanner
3-4 guitars.
Score and parts.
65 pages.
Parts ranging from Easy-Intermediate level
Print: $19.95
Download $15.95

A series of short trios and quartets, performance time ranging from 1:15 to 2 minutes in length. Contains the following pieces (Click the title to listen):

Bear Dance - guitar trio
Folia - guitar trio
Hymn - guitar trio
In the Bleak Midwinter - guitar trio
La Salida del Sol - guitar quartet
Tower Rising - guitar quartet

View Preview






Related Products