Funky Bear Music

Guitar Ensembles and Methods

Guitar Ensembles

All ensembles include a full score and bound parts. Purchase includes permission to photocopy individual parts for performance purposes.

Digital Download versions of all our music are available now. Permission includes printing the score for personal or classroom use and printing/duplication of parts as necessary. Upon purchase you will be directed to a link to download the encrypted PDF file. Unlock passwords for PDF versions of our music will then be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase (although usually within the hour).

Tip: Use the Categories buttons on the right to quickly filter or sort the products as desired.

Flight of the Dragon

  • Flight of the Dragon
Composed by Jeffrey Tanner
4 guitars.
Score and parts.
30 pages.
Parts ranging from Intermediate-Advanced level
Print: $19.95
Download $15.95

Flight of the Dragon depicts a dragon in flight along with the joy, speed, and exhilaration that accompanies it. The piece begins in the dragon’s cave, dark and mysterious as the dragon awakens and begins to move and prepare for flight. Once the dragon takes flight, the music depicts the freedom and joy that is experienced.

Listen (LIVE)
View Preview






Related Products